1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer

The academic year is divided into two semesters, namely Spring and Fall semesters separated by a two-week-mid-year holiday. New students are admitted to the University once in a year. Semester is teaching period is lasting for 16 weeks excluding the examination period. The University’s system of examination is based on the system of semester examination.

Who's Online

We have 11 guests and no members online