1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer



 Academic Commitee



Prof: AbdiriSak Ahmed Dalmar


Eng.  Abdisalam Mohamed Addo

Deputy Rector & Dean Faculty of CS& IT

Dr. Mohamed Mohamud Hassan

Dean faculty of Medicine

Eng. Abdirizak Abukar Hirsi

Dean Faculty of Engineering

Mr. Abdirahman Hassan Omar

Dean Faculty of Shari’a & Low

Mr. Aden Mohamed Moallim

Dean Faculty of Education

Dr. Omar Mohamud Kulmie

Dean faculty of Veterinary science

Prof. Ahmed Hirabe Hassan

Dean faculty of Agriculture

Eng. Awil Elmi Awale

Admin & Finance

Eng. Ismail Abdirahman Mohamed 

General Registrar


Who's Online

We have 17 guests and no members online